Phoenix Roofing & Solar Stockton Local Roofers

Reviews

Phoenix Roofing & Solar IconPhoenix Roofing & Solar

2291 West March Lane Suite D 215, Stockton

4.6 45 reviews

  • Avatar Kristina Hernandez ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Mario and his team at Phoenix Roofing Co are top notch in customer service. I can always depend on them to give me great service and do it right with affordability. I refer them to all my clients that are in need of a new roof or roof … More repairs. They drove up over 2 hours to my cabin to help with a new roof and completed it and it looked great. They drove to another one of my homes over an hour a way and made a repair as well. They stand behind their work and so I am confident that when I refer someone to them, that they will be happy with the results this company provides. Thank you Mario for your hard work!
  • Avatar Travis Mejia ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I called Phoenix roofing and solar due to my roof getting damaged by a tree falling on it.
    they came out the next day after I called them and gave me a fair quote .
    That same week I had a new roof on my home and the level of customer
    … More service and workmanship was top notch quality.
    I highly recommend them for all your roofing or solar needs
    5 out of 5 stars
    Thanks again Phoenix roofing and solar.
  • Avatar Augie Telly ★★★★★ a year ago
    Phoenix Roofing has helped me with multiple projects and I will continue to be a loyal customer. The most recent was a complete roof on a new build. The workers were extremely professional, thorough and very clean. Excellent communication … More throughout the project. Highly recommend Phoenix Roofing and Solar.
  • Avatar Kelly Howard ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I used Phoenix to do my roof and also Solar Panels 2.5 years ago and I couldn’t be happier. From the initial consultation with Mario through every step of the process I found everyone very professional and they did what they said they would … More do. I highly recommend giving Phoenix Roofing a chance to do your roof job.
  • Avatar Pati Milani ★★★★★ a year ago
    Phoenix RoofingI would like to thank Mario and his staff for the beautiful job you did on the roof. It was amazing and I couldn’t believe how nice it came out. Mario explained every option, estimates and details available to us. So … More the installed a beautiful charcoal roof and blue gutters and down spouts on our house garage and shed. They were very professional, friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns, not to mention extra careful and clean on my planters and flowerbeds. The best thing was how nice it looked after everything was all done and the price was very affordable.I’m so glad I went with your company.Sincerely,P. Milani
  • Avatar Sponsorship Coordinator ★★★★★ a year ago
    We started a renovation 1 month before Covid started. Little did we know our roof was on its last legs. Thank goodness it rained when the ceiling was opened up and the leaks were all found. They were across the whole roof line of the … More old tile roof.I didn't like the tile roof anyway and was time to make a change. Mario Sr. at Phoenix Roofing was wonderful. He got us a quote quickly and showed us the options for the color of the roof as well as the timeline for the work to be completed. His team were on time and professional. They cleaned up before they left each day and left my yard the same as when they arrived. My roof is so pretty now and the new white gutters accent it so well.
  • Avatar Hollie Rahe ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    After being quoted some outrageous prices Phoenix Roofing swooped in with their reasonable price. They communicated well with me through the entire process, sending pictures, texts and phone calls.
  • Avatar Dustin Battaion ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Noticed a few water spots in my vaulted ceiling one evening. Asked my employer for a good roofing company and Phoenix was recommended. I also asked a local realtor for a roofing recommendation and they stated the same company.Mario came … More out and after noticing a few key issues that may be causing water to get under the tiles, he gave me a really good quote. The crew was able to come out within a week or so and had the problem rectified after two days worth of work. The crew was very thorough and professional.Phoenix roofing and solar will always have a referral in me!Well done and thanks a million!
  • Avatar M. Dolores Sanchez ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is our lake home at Don Pedro Lake in La Grange , California. Pheonix Roofing did a very good job on the roof that was about 33 years worn . Thank You Mario Dominguez.
  • Avatar Shirley Rodriguez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Phoenix Roofing & Construction is such a reliable and professional company. They did exactly what my clients wanted and stood by their time frame. I love receiving calls from my clients on how happy they are working with Phoenix Roofing. … More I would highly recommend this company for any homeowner that needs roof or construction work. Thank you Phoenix Roofing & Construction. Look forward to working with you in the future!Shirley RodriguezFirst Team Real Estate
  • Avatar Dora Lopez ★★★★★ a month ago
    They were professional, kind & thorough. Worked my roof in right before the big rain. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Pat and David Gomez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Phoenix Roofing did an excellent job on our roof. The crew was very professional. At the end of each day, the crew cleaned up their work area and no mess was left behind... Details of the job were explained to us and answered all … More our questions. We are very satisfied with their work. Highly recommend Phoenix Roofing.
  • Avatar Patricia Limon ★★★★★ a year ago
    They were the only company that actually went on the roof, inspected to their best abilities to provide a fare bid. The roofers were a father and son duo that did an amazing job of not only cleaning up, but applying the product properly. … More Shout out to Mario and Anthony, they were super responsive and professional, I recommend going with Phoenix Roofing for your roofing needs.
  • Avatar rosie pena ★★★★★ a year ago
    Anthony, you and your employees went the extra mile to get things done in a timely manner, and I do appreciate it. It was a great experience doing business with the great attitude, professionalism, and detail that was exhibited at every … More phone call, e-mail, or in-person communication with your employees. You and your employees have done roofing work for us over the last several years. We as a property management would like to Thank you and your team at Phoenix Roofing. We are definitely looking forward to doing business with you in the future.
  • Avatar isauro dominguez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Phoenix Roofing and Solar did an excellent job placing a new roof, gutters and Solar panels on my home. The team was professional, friendly and helpful when setting up the solar system. With the recent heat wave were are living comfortable … More not worry about a high electricity bill. I highly recommend Phoenix they are the best in the business! It’s an investment you won’t regret! The electric savings adds up!
  • Avatar Joshua Scott ★★★★★ a year ago
    Phoenix roofing gave us a new roof and solar in our new home. They completed the entire project in only a couple days and sent me emails throughout the process of preparation in order for the project to get completed in a smooth manner. … More Mario was very informative and answered any questions I had. The men on the crew were very friendly. I would definitely use this company again.
  • Avatar E. Dianda ★★★★★ a year ago
    Phoenix Roofing did an excellent job updating the roof to my house. They were courteous, professional and did everything in a timely manner. I highly recommend them for your next project.
  • Avatar Robert Billings ★★★★★ a year ago
    Phoenix Roofing installed a new roof on our home. Very professional, great work, and Anthony the supervisor was on top of the job from beginning to end. I recommend them highly.
  • Avatar Jessica Vazquez ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The Roofers are very hard workers and did a great job! I am very happy with the outcome. Also the cost is reasonable, unlike half the other people that gave me estimates!
  • Avatar marla scott ★★★★★ a year ago
    Phoenix had a great selection of roofing choices. They were very helpful and knowledgeable, our roof looks amazing, they cleaned up after each day and at the end everything was back to normal. Love our roof!
  • Avatar ellis nguyen ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff is incredible & amazing here! They are knowledgeable & most importantly, they get the work done! We are so glad to have found a roofing and solar company that goes above and beyond to help you. The result is remarkably … More amazing. We will always refer them to everyone we know.
  • Avatar Tammy Barstow ★★★★★ a year ago
    Love working with Mario at Phoenix Roofing. I am a Realtor and its important to have someone you trust, affordable and follows through. Mario is responsive, patient and very helpful.He has helped us on multiple homes and I appreciate … More his expertise and helpfulness.
  • Avatar Ashley Cogburn ★★★★★ a year ago
    We love our new roof! Very efficient crew, took care of everything including removing our solar panels and reinstalling. Supervisor was very professional and made sure everything went smoothly. Would highly recommend!
  • Avatar Eric Vaughn ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ben and his team has worked on several projects over the years. They are always professional, and courteous. The job sites are kept clean throughout the job. It’s always a pleasure to work with Phoenix Roofing and Solar.
  • Avatar Alexandrea Smith ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The roofers did an excellent job. Professional, friendly, very good communication about the inspection and estimates. I highly recommend this company. Shout out to Tom for explaining every thing in detail and making my experience less stressful. … More It's affordable and the roofers completed the job in a timely manner.
  • Avatar brent terrill ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Phoenix Roofing replaced my roof within the time frame promised with professionalism from beginning to end. Phoenix Roofing kept me well informed and communicated any issues that came up. I recommend them highly.
  • Avatar Ralph Dominguez ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve used Phoenix no less than three times now on a few different homes, including the one I currently live in. They are prompt and professional. They are also very involved with bettering the community throughout San Joaquin County.
  • Avatar John-Romario Harshbarger ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Phoenix Roofing repaired a leak in roof. Service was great, they showed up per the schedule time and date, did an excellent job, and I would highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Greg Dohring ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent work, excellent service, excellent craftsmanship. I highly recommend Phoenix Roofing. Ask for Mario to get a great deal.
  • Avatar Jose Molina ★★★★★ a year ago
    This team is amazing, alway show up on time do the work the way they promise and clean up after themselves 🙂 happy customer
  • Avatar gizza 209 ★★★★★ a year ago
    workers did a wonder professional clean job. love it. no more leaks. thanks phoenix roofing
  • Avatar Big Tex ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Phoenix roofing is very professional and do outstanding work. Would recommend to family and friends!
  • Avatar isom Harrison ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The roofers were very punctual and did excellent work. They were very professional. I recommend them highly.
  • Avatar Dru fereira ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This ia a great company to have on your roof.Thank you,Mario,Manuel an your crew.One great job!!
  • Avatar Peter Holtz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent work on time, professional, really dialed in my needs perfectly!
  • Avatar Linda Sandoval ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great Customer Service
  • Avatar Manuel Dominguez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Top notch service and attention to detail.
  • Avatar adriel horton ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Martha Garcia ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar Jason Kerby ★★★★★ 2 years ago